• Iconik band Facebook
  • Iconik band YouTube
  • Iconik band Instagram
  • Iconik band Twitter
lOGO iCONIK TRANSPRTENT9.png
Immerse yourself in the ICONIK experience
 

ICONIK 80s EXPERIENCE

The ultimate tribute to the 80s with ten artists on stage that will take you back in time.  The days when cell phones couldn't fit in a pocket, when home computers were a luxury and when hairstyles were bulky. But above all, it was the time when music marked generations, with the arrival of new sounds and new technologies that completely revolutionized the music scene.

Your favorite hits from Wham! A-Ha, Madonna, Duran Duran, Prince, Roxette and more will be featured.

So put on your 80's gear and get ready to celebrate the Iconik era of the 80s.

 

ICONIK EXPERIENCE

Iconik Experience is the ultimate tribute to the great icons of song from the Disco era to today, performed in medleys that will inspire audiences to party nonstop all night long.

This electrifying and exciting orchestra is known for its world-class musicians and talented and versatile singers, as well as for its dynamic staging. Thanks to the bond that the orchestra forms with its audience, each show is magical and unique.

Live the "Iconik Experience" today

 

ICONIK DISCO EXPERIENCE

Iconik Experience offers a complete energetic tribute to Disco filled with the greatest hits from the Disco era.  The exiting 10-piece orchestra will inspire its audience to “Do the Hustle” all night long.   

 

Book your Iconik “Disco” Experience today

 

Iconik specializes in LIVE entertainment, locally, nationally and internationally. The band is composed of 3 singers and 3 experienced musicians, who can easily adapt to all types of events, such as private receptions, corporate events, festivals, weddings or birthdays.

ICONIK

 

ICONIK ACOUSTIK

Iconik Acoustik offers a varied acoustic repertoire, from jazz to modern music. Available as a quartet, trio or duo, Iconik Acoustik will adapt to your needs. Whether for a cocktail, a wedding or a gala, Iconik Acoustik will charm you.

Iconik Acoustik
 

SOME OF OUR SATISFIED CUSTOMERS

I was at the Hard Rock last night while you guys were performing and I thought you were AMAZING. I was originally in town to see the Rod Stewart and Cyndi Lauper concert down the street but I didn't wanna leave you guys! You guys are so fun and talented and I really hope I get to see you all again one day! Keep doing what you're doing because you guys are doing great!

Erica - Atlantic City

 

Upcoming show dates

More to come

PURPLE WAVE

• Iconik band Facebook
  • Iconik band YouTube
  • Iconik band Instagram
  • Iconik band Twitter
Plongez dans l'expérience ICONIK
 

ICONIK EXPERIENCE

Iconik Experience est un l'ultime hommage aux grandes icônes de la chanson de l’époque Disco à aujourd’hui, interprété dans des medleys qui inspireront le public à faire la fête sans arrêt toute la soirée.

Cet orchestre électrisant et passionnant est reconnu pour ses musiciens de classe mondiale et ses chanteurs doués et polyvalents, ainsi que pour sa mise en scène dynamique. Grace au lien que l’orchestre forme avec son public, chaque spectacle est magique et unique.

Vivez le « Iconik Experience » dès aujourd’hui

 

ICONIK DISCO EXPERIENCE

Iconik Experience vous propose un spectacle hommage Disco énergique, composé des plus grands succès de l’époque du Disco. L’excellent orchestre de 10 musiciens inspirera le public à danser le «Hustle» toute la soirée.

 

Réservez votre expérience «Disco» Iconik dès aujourd'hui

 

Iconik se spécialise en matière de divertissement LIVE, autant sur la scène locale, nationale et internationale.  La formation est composée de 3 chanteurs et 3 musiciens d’expérience, pouvant s’adapter facilement à tous types d’événements, tels que réceptions privées, événements corporatifs, festivals, mariages ou anniversaires.

ICONIK

 

ICONIK ACOUSTIK

Iconik Acoustik propose un répertoire acoustique varié, passant par le jazz à la musique d'aujourd'hui. Disponible en formule quatuor, trio ou duo, Iconik Acoustik s’adaptera à vos besoins.  Que ce soit pour un cocktail, un mariage ou un gala, Iconik Acoustik saura vous charmer.

 

QUELQUES-UNS DE NOS CLIENTS

J'étais au Hard Rock hier soir pendant que vous étiez en spectacle et je vous ai trouvé incroyable. J'étais en ville pour voir le concert de Rod Stewart et Cyndi Lauper, mais je ne voulais plus partir! Vous êtes tellement amusant et talentueux et j'espère vraiment que je vous reverrai un jour! Continuez à faire ce que vous faites parce que vous le faites très bien!   

Erica - Atlantic City

 

Spectacles à venir

Plus à venir

PURPLE WAVE
 

CONTACT

Réservez votre Iconik Experience dès aujourd’hui
Montréal:  514.800.5123
Québec:    418.800.5160
Toronto:    647.800.5182
  • Iconik band Facebook
  • Iconik band YouTube
  • Iconik band Instagram
  • Iconik band Twitter

© 2020 Productions Limelight.  Tous droits réservés